A Brand New Gig!

I am elated to announce that in addition to my work here at Chu*Blog I will now be writing manga reviews for my good friend Jon Ingoglia over at JanaiBlog!

Jon has been blogging for a while now and has been on several podcasts and is a strong force in the Twitter circle of anibloggers (follow him @JanaiBlog). I am honored and thrilled to have this opportunity!

Everyone should go check out Jon’s blog if you haven’t done so already. A link to his blog will be provided in the ~Quick Navigation~ page so that you can all enjoy my manga reviews.

Leave a Reply

