My Video Game Collection: Game Boy Advance (And A Surprise!)

I’m starting a series of videos on my YouTube channel totally dedicated to video games, and I figured a good place to start would be to share my collection with everyone!

first up is my GBA collection. I also threw in a surprise game that I didn’t even realize I owned until I dug out my GBA boxes! Check it out, and look out for more in the future. My DS collection is next!

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    matt grimes said,

    very neat!

  2. 3

    […] Mask! – DestructoidSoftware Sales OutsourcingUSA Retail Preview for September 2011My Video Game Collection: Game Boy Advance (And A Surprise!) .a575_box {font-size: 14px !important;font-style: normal !important;font-weight: normal […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

